

Republic of the Philippines Province of Pangasinan MUNICIPALITY OF BAYAMBANG

OFFICE OF THE MUNICIPAL MAYOR

EXECUTIVE ORDER NO. 18

Series of 2022

CREATION AND COMPOSITION OF THE 2022 LOCAL GOVERNANCE TRANSITION TEAM

WHEREAS, in view of the forthcoming 2022 National and Local Elections, it is imperative to prepare for an effective turnover of responsibility to ensure continuity in local governance;

WHEREAS, Department of Interior and Local Government Memorandum Circular No. 2022-29 required all Municipal Mayors to create a Local Governance Transition Team in their respective Local Government Unit;

NOW THEREFORE, I, DR. CEZAR T. QUIAMBAO, by virtue of the powers vested in me by law as the Local Chief Executive, do hereby create, organize and compose the 2022 Local Governance Transition Team for the Municipality to plan, prepare and execute the Local Governance Transition.

SECTION 1. COMPOSITION: The **Local Governance Transition Team** is hereby created and organized with the following Composition:

CHAIRPERSON

DR. CEZAR T. QUIAMBAO

Municipal Mayor

MEMBERS

ATTY. RAYMUNDO B. BAUTISTA JR.

Municipal Administrator

MR. ISMAEL D. MALICDEM

Local Civil Registrar

DR. PAZ F. VALLO

Municipal Health Officer

MRS. ERLINDA S. ALVAREZ

Internal Audit Unit Head

MRS. ELSIE C. DULAY

OIC, Municipal Accountant

"Baley ko, Pawilen ko, Aroen ko, tan Tulangan ko"





SECTION 2. DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITIES. The Local Governance Transition Team shall have the following duties and responsibilities:

- 1. Conduct an Inventory of the following LGU properties:
 - i. Immovable properties such as land, buildings, infrastructure facilities and its improvements, and machineries made immovable-, and
 - ii. Movable properties such as vehicles. Office equipment, furniture, fixtures, and office supply stocks, among others.
- 2. Gather, secure, and preserve all official documents and/or records of LGU transactions such as, but not limited to, the following documents:
 - i. Governance Assessment Report (CY 2021);
 - ii. COA Report (CY 2021);

- iii. Contracts and Loan Agreements;
- iv. Comprehensive Development Plan;
- v. Local Development Investment Program;
- vi. Annual Investment Plan (CY 2022);
- vii. Comprehensive Land Use
- viii.Local Development and Physical Framework Plan;
- ix. Capability Development Agenda or Program;
- x. Executive-Legislative Agenda;
- xi. Organizational Structure and Staffing Pattern;
- xii. Inventory of Personnel by Nature of Appointment;
- xiii. Executive Orders, Ordinances and Resolutions,
- xiv.LGU Devolution Transition Plan;
- xv. LGU Results Matrices (for Provinces and NCR LGUs
- xvi.Reengineering Plan on LGU Systems and Procedures;
- xvii. LGU Citizen's Charter
- xviii. Public Service Continuity Plan;
- xix.Gender and Development (GAD) Plan and Budget; and
- xx. The following Full Disclosure Policy documents:
 - a. Annual Budget (CY 2022);
 - b. Statement of Indebtedness, Payments and Balances (CY 2022);
 - c. Statement of Debt Service (CY 2018);
 - c. Statement of Receipts and Expenditures (CY 2021);
 - d. Annual Procurement Plan or Procurement List (CY 2022);
 - e. Annual GAD Accomplishment Report (CY 2021);
 - f. Statement of Cash Flow (CY 2022, 1st Quarter):
 - g. Bid Results on Civil Works, Goods and Services, and Consulting Services (CY 2022, 1st Quarter);
 - h. Report of Special Education Fund Utilization (CY 2022, 1st Quarter);
 - i. Trust Fund Utilization (CY 2022, 1st Quarter);
 - j. Human Resource Complement (CY 2022, 1st Quarter);
 - k. Unliquidated Cash Advances (CY 2022, 1st Quarter);
 - 1. Supplemental Procurement Plan (CY 2021);
 - m. 20% Component of the IRA Utilization (CY 2022, 1st Quarter); and

MR. RICKY V. BULALAKAW ICTO Head

MRS. LUISITA B. DANAN Municipal Treasurer

MRS. CHINITA S. DE VERA General Service Office, Head

MR. JOSEPH ANTHONY F. QUINTO MENRO

ENGR. EDDIE A. MELICORIO Municipal Engineer

MR. PETER B. CARAGAN Municipal Budget Officer

MS. ZYRA N. ORPIANO OIC, Municipal Agriculturist

MS. KIMBERLY P. BASCO OIC, MSWDO

MRS. ANNIE E. DE LEON Municipal Assessor

MRS. MA-LENE S. TORIO OIC, MPDC

MRS. NORA R. ZAFRA HRMO

MRS. GERNALYN SANTOS OIC, Market Supervisor

MRS. ROYOLITA P. ROSARIO MLGOO

MR. ROMYL JUNIO
Chief Operating Officer, KKSBFI

The Vice-Chairperson shall be elected from among the members by a simple majority vote upon convening.

- n. Local Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Fund Utilization (CY 2022, 1st Quarter)
- 3. Turnover accountabilities using the prescribed forms, in case of a new set of incoming elected local officials; and updated list of accountabilities, in case of reelected officials;
- 4. Organize a turnover ceremony for the incoming local officials, to include a briefing on the Governance Assessment Report and key challenges, to be conducted on 30 June 2022 and;
- 5. Ensure the accomplishment of the Elective Local Official Personnel Data Sheet (ELOPDS) by the incoming officials, to be submitted not later than 11 July 2022 to their Human Resource Management Office, Office of the Sanggunian, and DILG Field Office.

SECTION 3. EFFECTIVITY. This Executive Order shall take effect immediately.

Let copies of this Order be furnished to Offices concerned for their information and guidance.

Done this 21st day of March, 2022 in the Municipality of Bayambang, Pangasinan, Philippines.

DR. CEZAR T. QUIAMBAC

Municipal Mayor

Chows.

